Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
18
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
25
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
30

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
      

Friday Mar 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 31, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM