Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM