Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
5

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7
8
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
12

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14
15
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
19

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
21
22
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
26

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
28
29
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
  

Wednesday Jan 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 5, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 12, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 19, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 26, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning