Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
2

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 3, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
4
5
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
9

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
11
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
16

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 16, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
18
19
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
23

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 24, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
25
26
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
  

Friday Feb 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 2, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 2, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 9, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 9, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 16, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 16, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 23, 2019

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 23, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning