Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
2
3
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
7

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
9
10
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
14

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
16
17
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
21

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
23
24
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
28

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Apr 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Apr 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Apr 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Apr 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM