Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
3
4
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
8

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
10
11
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
15

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
17
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
22

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
24
25
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
29

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM