Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
3

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 4, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
5
6
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
10

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12
13
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
17

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
19
20
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, February 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
24

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
26
27
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 2, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 4, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 4, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 9, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 11, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 11, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Feb 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Feb 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning