Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
4

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6
7
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
11

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
18

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20
21
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
25

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Reconciliation

Reconciliation

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27
28
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning