Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4

5

6

7

8

9
10
11

12

13

14

15

16
17
18

19

20

21

22

23
24
25

26

27

28

29

30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Repeats every Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday unless funeral is that morning

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 8:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM